Morale Check

RPG Miscellany

Blackwald Morlock Den

This is a Labyrinth Lord adventure I created inspired by the Dungeon Creation Game map created by Dyson Logos over at A character for every game. There are a few references to my own campaign setting but I would say it is 95% setting neutral.

I stocked it using the Labyrinth Lord random stocking tables and then added the extra details. I created this adventure a while ago, and if I remember correctly I also pulled from The Dungeon Alphabet.

The intended number of players is 4-6 of levels 1-2, although I haven’t had a chance to run it to test it out yet.

Word version: Blackwald Morlock Den
PDF version: Blackwald Morlock Den

Leave a Reply

